Member Schools

Character Council of Western New York

Member Schools 2018-2019

The following schools have chosen to join us in our mission to ‘create a culture of character’ within their school communities. Membership entitles schools to receive the monthly virtue posters and makes them eligible for discounts to our character conferences. 



Bolivar-Richburg CSD



Bolivar-Richburg MS/HS

Buffalo CSAT
Buffalo King Center Charter
Buffalo Nativity Miguel
Buffalo WNY Maritime Charter MS
Cheektowaga CSD Cheektowaga MS
Cleveland Hill UFSD Cleveland Hill HS
East Aurora Immaculate Conception
East Aurora UFSD East Aurora MS
Eden CSD Eden Jr/Sr HS
Ellicottville CSD Ellicottville HS
Frontier CSD Big Tree Elementary
Frontier CSD Cloverbank Elementary
Frontier CSD Frontier HS
Frontier CSD Frontier MS
Frontier CSD Pinehurst Elementary
Gowanda CSD Gowanda HS
Grand Island CSD Grand Island HS
Grand Island CSD Veronica Connor MS
Hamburg Ss. Peter & Paul
Hamburg CSD Armor Elementary
Hamburg CSD Boston Valley Elementary
Hamburg CSD Charlotte Avenue Elementary
Hamburg CSD Hamburg HS
Hamburg CSD Hamburg MS
Hamburg CSD Union Pleasant Elementary
Lakeshore CSD Highland Elementary
Lancaster CSD Lancaster MS
Lockport City SD Lockport HS
Oakfield-Alabama CSD Oakfield-Alabama MS/HS
Pioneer CSD Arcade Elementary
Pioneer CSD Delevan Elementary
Pioneer CSD Pioneer HS
Pioneer CSD Pioneer MS
Randolph Academy UFSD Randolph Academy
Salamanca CCSD Salamanca HS
Silver Creek CSD Silver Creek MS
Tonawanda Mount St. Mary Academy
Tonawanda St. Christopher
West Seneca CSD WS East MS
West Seneca CSD WS West HS
Williamsville St. Gregory the Great